Monday, August 15, 2022

A son, Raylan Carter Brabitz, was born Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Madison and Brandon Brabitz, of Shamokin. The mother is the former Madison Collins.

Thursday, August 04, 2022

A daughter, Maeve Henley O’Neill, was born at 7:16 p.m. Thursday, June 23, 2022, at Bloomsburg Geisinger Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Kayla and Michael O’Neill, of Mount Carmel. The baby weighed 8 pounds, and was 22 inches in length.

Monday, August 01, 2022

A son, River Hayes Howerter, was born at 8:24 p.m. Wednesday, July 27, 2022, at The Family Place of Evangelical, Lewisburg, to Rachael Engelke and Cristen Howerter, of Kulpmont.

Friday, July 29, 2022

A daughter, Rylan Patricia Heitzman, was born at 1:38 p.m., Sunday, July 17, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Jarrett and Tricia Heitzman, of Elysburg. The mother is the former Tricia Higgins, of Elyburg.

Thursday, July 28, 2022

A daughter, Felicity Kathleen Guinther, was born Monday, July 25, 2022, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Christopher and Danielle Guinther, of Shamokin. The mother is the former Danielle Little.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

A daughter, Eleanor "Ellie" Mae West, was born Monday, July 25, 2022, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to William and Jocelyn West, of New Columbia. The mother is the former Jocelyn Shaylyn Bitting.

Thursday, July 21, 2022

A son, Ledger Glace Campbell, was born at 12:44 a.m. Saturday, July 16, 2022, at The Family Place of Evangelical, Lewisburg, to Lindsay and Ryan Campbell, of Sunbury. The mother is the former Lindsay Venn.

Monday, July 18, 2022

A son, Hudson Scott Lee Woodruff, was born Saturday, July 2, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to John and Alyssa Woodruff. The baby weighed 5 pounds, 6 ounces.

Friday, June 17, 2022

A son, Michael Christopher Whitman, was born at 3:09 p.m. Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Matthew and Andrea Whitman, of Coal Township. The mother is the former Andrea Ignaszewski.

A son, Axel Jonathan Mudry, was born at 5:46 p.m. Thursday, June 9, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Gary and Brynna Mudry, of Elysburg.

Monday, June 13, 2022

A son, Dawson David Stevens, was born at 12:26 p.m. Monday, June 6, 2022, at The Family Place of Evangelical, Lewisburg, to Erica Sciascia and Daniel Feese, of Sunbury.

Friday, June 10, 2022

A daughter, Blaire Wren Warford, was born at 11:47 a.m. Friday, June 3, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Cory Warford and Savannah Copson-Warford, of Klingerstown.

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

A son, Kai Mathias Babb, was born Monday, June 6, 2022, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Sharyl Petrovich and Marcus Babb, of Coal Township. The mother is the former Sharyl Geise.

Monday, June 06, 2022

A son, Cole Sherman McManus, was born Saturday, June 4, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Olivia and Jeffrey McManus, of Danville. The mother is former Olivia Renn.

Friday, June 03, 2022

A daughter, Amara Anastasia Erlston, was born at 8:52 a.m. Thursday, May 26, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Bryan and Bobbi Erlston, of Bloomsburg. The mother is the former Bobbi Burtts.

Monday, May 30, 2022

A daughter, Nora Irene Henderson, was born Sunday, May 29, 2022, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to William and Victoria Henderson, of Shamokin. The mother is the former Victoria Candelora.

Thursday, May 05, 2022

A daughter, Amelia Hope Beagle, was born at 10 a.m. Wednesday, April 27, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Erik and Kasi Beagle, of Elysburg. The mother is the former Kasi Ristine.

A son, Karson Lee Klinger, was born at 5:57 p.m. Monday, April 25, 2022, at The Family Place of Evangelical, Lewisburg, to Karen L. and Benjamin O. Klinger, of Sunbury. The mother is the former Karen L. Mullen.

Monday, April 25, 2022

A daughter, Willa SarahAnne Weaver, was born at 9:41 a.m. Thursday, April 21, 2022, at The Family Place of Evangelical, Lewisburg, to Brittany Coder and Travis Weaver, of Beavertown.

Monday, April 18, 2022

A daughter, Maisie Jean Stoud, was born at 3:54 p.m. Sunday, March 27, 2022, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Lauren and Ryan Stoud, of Milton. The mother is the former Lauren Garancosky.

Monday, March 28, 2022

A daughter, Tashvi Mounish Patel, was born at 7:26 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Mounish and Rimpal M. Patel, of Ashland. The baby weighed 7 pounds, and was 20 inches in length.

Friday, March 18, 2022

A daughter, Sarai Rose Braggs, was born at 7:18 p.m. Saturday, March 5, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Tariq Braggs and Abigail Brokenshire, of Mount Carmel. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces, and was 20 inches in length.

Thursday, March 17, 2022

A daughter, Leah Marie Schweitzer, was born at 12:50 p.m. Friday, March 11, 2022, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Jenessa and David Schweitzer, of Dornsife. The mother is the former Jenessa Zack.

Friday, February 25, 2022

A son, Ryker Thomas Sebasovich, was born at 12:58 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Desiree and Andrew Sebasovich, of Coal Township. The mother is the former Desiree Dannheimer.

Friday, February 18, 2022

A daughter, Navi Aleta Rose Lehman, was born Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Alexis Miller and Zachary Lehman, of Shamokin.

Thursday, February 17, 2022

A daughter, Aurora Rayne Lynn Nolter, was born at 7:05 a.m. Friday, Feb. 11, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Jared Nolter and Kelli Eckert, of Coal Township.

Monday, February 14, 2022

A son, Eli Robert Pfleegor, was born Saturday, Feb. 12, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, to Brent and Georgia Pfleegor, of Milton. The mother is the former Georgia Klischer.

Friday, February 11, 2022

A son, Orion Drake Raybuck, was born at 4:47 a.m. Friday, Feb. 4, 2022, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Katelyn Bridge and Zachary Raybuck, of Coal Township.

Thursday, February 10, 2022

A daughter, Elizabeth Louise McCracken, was born at 4:56 a.m. Friday, Feb. 4, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Douglas Wade McCracken and Jessica Lynn Baskin, of Mount Carmel.

A daughter, Oakley Grace Ramsay, was born at 5:37 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Amanda and Ryan Ramsay, of Shamokin. The mother is the former Amanda Neidig.

Monday, January 31, 2022

A son, Patrick Leroy Kitt, was born Friday, Jan. 28, 2022, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Martha Doone and Peter Kitt II, of Shamokin.

Friday, January 28, 2022

A daughter, Ember Joelle Neidrich, was born at 9:11 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Taylor Reed and Grady Neidrich, of Shamokin.

Monday, January 24, 2022

A son, Leonel James Santiago Alequin, was born at 2:50 p.m. Monday, Jan. 17, 2022, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Sylvia Herman and Manuel Santiago Alequin, of Mount Carmel.

A daughter, Brynna Elizabeth Mannello, was born Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022, to Jared and Angela Mannello, at Shore Medical Center, Somers Point, New Jersey. The mother is the former Angela Letcavage.

Friday, January 21, 2022

A daughter, Juliana Mary Klinger, was born at 3:21 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Allen and Katie Klinger, of Kulpmont. The mother is the former Katie Clayberger.

Friday, January 14, 2022

TURBOTVILLE — A daughter, Scarlet Bethany Kay Irwin-Cuttler was born to Erin E. Rishel and Michael David Irwin-Cuttler at 9:49 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville.

Thursday, December 23, 2021

A son, Philip James Hixson, was born at 7:01 p.m. Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Rachel and Paul Hixon, of Paxinos. The mother is the former Rachel Bove.

Monday, December 20, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021

A son, Cole Henry Burgess, was born Friday, Oct. 8, 2021, at UNC Medical Center, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, to Brian and Hannah Burgess, of Hillsborough, North Carolina. The mother is the former Hannah Kolody.

A daughter, Claire Diane Tomtishen, was born Monday, Dec. 13, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to David and Tracy Tomtishen, of Catawissa. The mother is the former Tracy Stutzcage.

Monday, December 06, 2021

A son, Connor Lee Hart, was born at 9:49 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Glenn Hart and Tiffany Carl, of Shamokin. The baby weighed 3 pounds, 5 ounces, and was 15 inches in length.

Friday, December 03, 2021

A daughter, Stella Lynn Glowatski, was born Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Lauren and Brett Glowatski, of Bloomsburg.

Monday, November 29, 2021

A son, Kian Joshua Madden, was born at 7:10 a.m. Monday, Nov. 22, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Chloe and Douglas Madden, of Marion Heights. The mother is the former Chloe Seidel.

Monday, November 15, 2021

A daughter, Ella Rose Deeter, was born at 7:29 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to David Deeter and Emily Symons, of Ashland.

A daughter, Kristine Jo Williams Reigle, was born at 9:21 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Brian and Heather May Ziegler Reigle, of Coal Township.

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

A daughter, Paityn Luellen Wynn, was born at 8:39 p.m. Monday, Nov. 1, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Kiel and Samantha Wynn, of Dalmatia. The baby weighed 5 pounds, 13 ounces, and was 19 inches in length.

Monday, November 08, 2021

A daughter, Mercy Amor Cummings-Frederick, was born Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Jermaine Frederick Jr. and Deja Cummings, of Catawissa.

A daughter, Nora Rose Pyle, was born at 5:35 a.m. Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Bruce and Lisa Pyle, of Mount Carmel. The mother is the former Lisa Swaboski.

Thursday, October 28, 2021

A son, Noah Gregory Amarose, was born at 3:25 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Amber Clymer and Patrick Amarose, of Coal Township.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

A son, Jack Vincent Catizone, was born Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to William and Katherine Catizone, of Shamokin. The mother is the former Katherine Stroh.