Friday, January 14, 2022

TURBOTVILLE — A daughter, Scarlet Bethany Kay Irwin-Cuttler was born to Erin E. Rishel and Michael David Irwin-Cuttler at 9:49 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville.

Thursday, December 23, 2021

A son, Philip James Hixson, was born at 7:01 p.m. Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Rachel and Paul Hixon, of Paxinos. The mother is the former Rachel Bove.

Monday, December 20, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021

A son, Cole Henry Burgess, was born Friday, Oct. 8, 2021, at UNC Medical Center, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, to Brian and Hannah Burgess, of Hillsborough, North Carolina. The mother is the former Hannah Kolody.

A daughter, Claire Diane Tomtishen, was born Monday, Dec. 13, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to David and Tracy Tomtishen, of Catawissa. The mother is the former Tracy Stutzcage.

Monday, December 06, 2021

A son, Connor Lee Hart, was born at 9:49 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Glenn Hart and Tiffany Carl, of Shamokin. The baby weighed 3 pounds, 5 ounces, and was 15 inches in length.

Friday, December 03, 2021

A daughter, Stella Lynn Glowatski, was born Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Lauren and Brett Glowatski, of Bloomsburg.

Monday, November 29, 2021

A son, Kian Joshua Madden, was born at 7:10 a.m. Monday, Nov. 22, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Chloe and Douglas Madden, of Marion Heights. The mother is the former Chloe Seidel.

Monday, November 15, 2021

A daughter, Ella Rose Deeter, was born at 7:29 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to David Deeter and Emily Symons, of Ashland.

A daughter, Kristine Jo Williams Reigle, was born at 9:21 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Brian and Heather May Ziegler Reigle, of Coal Township.

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

A daughter, Paityn Luellen Wynn, was born at 8:39 p.m. Monday, Nov. 1, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Kiel and Samantha Wynn, of Dalmatia. The baby weighed 5 pounds, 13 ounces, and was 19 inches in length.

Monday, November 08, 2021

A daughter, Mercy Amor Cummings-Frederick, was born Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Jermaine Frederick Jr. and Deja Cummings, of Catawissa.

A daughter, Nora Rose Pyle, was born at 5:35 a.m. Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Bruce and Lisa Pyle, of Mount Carmel. The mother is the former Lisa Swaboski.

Thursday, October 28, 2021

A son, Noah Gregory Amarose, was born at 3:25 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Amber Clymer and Patrick Amarose, of Coal Township.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

A son, Jack Vincent Catizone, was born Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to William and Katherine Catizone, of Shamokin. The mother is the former Katherine Stroh.

Monday, October 25, 2021

A daughter, Naleah Wynne DeLong-Lopez, was born at 7:08 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Teresa and Jeffrey DeLong, of Berrysburg. The mother is the former Teresa Lopez.

Friday, October 22, 2021

SELINSGROVE — A son, Fletcher Malcolm Eischeid, was born at 9:11 a.m. Friday, Sept. 8, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Lindsey and Nicholas Eischeid. The mother is the former Lindsey Porter.

Monday, October 18, 2021

A daughter, Kaylee Suzanne Faust, was born at 3:08 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Kaitlin Wolfe and William Faust, of Herndon.

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

A son, John Thomas Weikel, was born Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2021, at Lehigh Valley Hospital–Schuylkill, 700 E. Norwegian St., Pottsville, to Joshua and Rebecca Weikel. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 15 ounces.

Friday, October 01, 2021

A son, Steven Messiah Rivera, was born Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Ismael Rivera-Lezama and Vianca Velazquez, of Bloomsburg.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

A son, Joshua Timothy Farrow, was born Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021, to Silas and Allison Farrow, of Dallas, Pa. Joshua is the couple’s first child.

Friday, September 17, 2021

A son, James Michael Wright, was born at 4:45 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Kendra (Rehm) Wright and Michael Wright, of Milton.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

A son, Rowan Michael Eveland, was born at 1:18 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 2, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Chay Eveland and Amy Trice, of Shamokin. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 5 ounces, and was 21 inches in length.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

A son, Marcus Allen Boyer Jr., was born at 7:54 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Marcus Allen Boyer and Stephanie Helwig, of Coal Township. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 10 ounces, and was 21 inches in length.

Thursday, September 09, 2021

A daughter, Harper Grace Koutch, was born at 10:31 a.m. Monday, Aug. 30, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to James Koutch and Brianna Shannon, of Mount Carmel. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 6.5 ounces, and was 20 1/2 inches in length.

Friday, September 03, 2021
Thursday, September 02, 2021

A son, Hank Richard Shingara, was born at 11:52 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Aly Erdman and Peter Shingara Jr., of Dornsife.

Monday, August 30, 2021

A son, Tripp Allen Johnson, was born at 7:56 p.m. Friday, Aug. 20, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Joseph Matthew Staskiel and Mary Elizabeth Johnson, of Shamokin. The baby weighed 5 pounds, 7 ounces, and was 18 1/2 inches in length.

Friday, August 27, 2021

LEWISBURG — A son, Blake Matthew Walter, was born to Shelby Walter and Briar Moll at 7:09 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg.

Thursday, August 12, 2021

A daughter, Brooklyn Rose Nye, was born at 7:04 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Ronald Makome Nye and Amber Linn Kehler, of Coal Township. The baby weighed 6 pounds, 9 ounces, and was 19 inches in length.

A son, Ryan Jeramy Seiders, was born at 6:57 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Kyle Seiders and Ashley Deeter, of Wilburton. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 4 ounces, and was 21 1/2 inches in length.

A son, Ashton James Snyder, was born Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to James Snyder and Jazmyne Hazzard, of Shamokin. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 6 ounces, and was 20 1/2 inches in length.

Monday, July 26, 2021

A daughter, Tatum Layne Stumhofer, was born at 1:20 p.m. Saturday, July 17, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Chad and Laura Stumhofer, of Shamokin. The mother is the former Laura Thew.

Thursday, July 22, 2021

A daughter, Addison Belle Maciejewski, was born Wednesday, July 14, 2021, to Todd and Emily Maciejewski, of Crofton, Maryland.

Monday, July 19, 2021

A son, Charlie Lee Wetzel, was born Wednesday, July 14, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Cheyanne Shade and Anthony Wetzel, of Shamokin.

Monday, July 12, 2021

A son, Elijah Carter Fowler, was born at 9:42 p.m. Thursday, July 1, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Katrina Fowler, of Shamokin.

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

A daughter, Everleigh Mae Linn, was born at 2:48 p.m. Monday, June 28, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Daniel Linn and Jordyn Shustack, of Coal Township. The baby weighed 8 pounds, 5 ounces, and was 19.5 inches in length.

Monday, June 28, 2021

A son, Griff Joseph Berger, was born Thursday, June 24, 2021, at Gesinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Jarid and Erin Berger, of Coal Township. The mother is the former Erin Mazer.

Thursday, June 24, 2021

A son, Daxton Brooks Vivian, was born Monday, June 21, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Gabrielle Rosko and Jason Vivian, of Mount Carmel. The baby boy weighed 9 pounds, 6 ounces.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

A son, Kasper Ellis Wetzel-Guzman, was born Monday, June 21, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Demi Miller and Reyes Wetzel-Guzman, of Glen Lyon.

Friday, June 18, 2021

A daughter, Cora Josephine Moyer, was born Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Chase and Kandace Moyer, of Bloomsburg. The mother is the former Kandace Antonelli.

MIFFLINBURG — A son, Chase Douglas Swineford, was born to Jennifer and Nathan Swineford at 9:33 a.m. Monday, June 7, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg. The mother is the former Jennifer Neitz.

Friday, June 11, 2021

A daughter, Oakleigh Mae Pincoskie, was born Wednesday, June 9, 2021, at Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg, to Tyler and Molly Pincoskie, of Paxinos.

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

A daughter, Layla Elizabeth Lahr, was born at 12:42 p.m. Wednesday, May 26, 2021, at Evangelical Community Hospital, Lewisburg, to Tyler and Kami Lahr, of Rebuck.

Monday, June 07, 2021

A daughter, Kiyah Addison Domanski, was born Saturday, May 29, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Caitlin Domanski. The baby weighed 6 pounds.

Thursday, June 03, 2021

A son, Luka LeRoy Mirolli, was born at 1:50 p.m. Sunday, May 23, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Logan Mirolli and Emily Schlee, of Coal Township. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 8 ounces, and was 21 inches in length.

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

A daughter, Austyn Katarina Iliana Wilson, was born at 7:38 p.m. Friday, May 21, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Gerald and Cheyenne Wilson, of Mount Carmel. The baby weighed 8 pounds, 8 ounces, and was 20 inches in length.

Friday, May 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

A daughter, Aria Lynn Norton, was born 5:54 p.m. May 6, 2021, at Robert Packer Hospital, Sayre, to Aaron and Brooke (Reed) Norton, of Athens.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

A son, Cameron Bradley Snyder, was born at 7:41 a.m. Tuesday, May 11, 2021, at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, to Bryan Snyder and Tamara Bradley, of Elysburg. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 11.5 ounces, and was 20 inches in length.