knoebel scholarship

From left are the 2019 Knoebels Scholarship recipients and members of the third generation of the Knoebel family: Leanna Muscato, Richard “Dick” Knoebel, Gabriella Delbo, Maryssa Erdman, Alex Campbell, Heather Klinger, Emily deManicor, Luke Darrup, Seth Barrett, Owen Metzger and Ronald “Buddy” Knoebel. Not pictured but also recipients are Cameron Getty and Gabriella Kaminski.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.