Mother Cabrini Baseball Award Winners

Mother Cabrini’s baseball program recently held an award ceremony for its 2019 season. Pictured, from left to right, President & Manager Leo Mirolli Jr., Za’Keem Clinton; Major Division Most Improved Player, Marcus (Jeb) Kinsey; Major Division Co-Offensive player of the year, Coach Chris Kindle, Izak Glover; Major Division Co-Offensive player of the year, Brenton Long; Rookie of the year, Coach Logan Mirolli, Olivia Sobol; Sportsmanship Award; Tristan Sobol, Most Enthusiastic player, Vice President and Teener Manager Dave Aurand, Garrett Smith; Teener Division Co-Defensive player of the year, Nick Aurand; Teener Division Most Valuable Pitcher. Not pictured. Anthony Webb; Minor & Majors Division Defensive player of the year, Ian Morris; Offensive player of the year, and Gavin Wetzel; Co-Defensive Players of the year. In addition, all teener players mentioned above are graduates of the program and Nick Aurand is believed to be the first player in program history to play 10 consecutive years with Cabrini Baseball.

(1) comment


What an excellent organization cabrini baseball is and the complex is so clean. Great job everyone

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.