SYGBL Awards

The SYGBL held their awards ceremony on Sunday at the Shamokin Annex. Pictured are team members of Salon Bellezza, champions of the A division. Front row, from left, are Lilly Yost, Allison Worhach, Adara Ferrick and Haleigh Hauer. Middle row, from left, are Sarah Jane Taylor, Madison Wyland and Sierra Martino. Back row, from left, are Sophia Haupt, Bella Detrich, and head coach Payten Puttman. Missing from the photo are Vanessa Vetovich and assistant coach Mariah Vetovich.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.